You are here: Homepage / Portfolio / FAQs


Back to FAQ List

Q. Can I delete a revalidation period?
A. If you ever want to delete a revalidation period, you will only be able to delete it if you delete the records that it contains first. This is a safety feature in-case you accidentally delete the wrong revalidation period and you lose all your information required for revalidation.

Back to FAQ List